Fabu Friday’s

IMG_5894

Eeek! It’s Friday again! There’s no better way to start the weekend than with some spooktacular photos that made me giggle.

2-halloween-costume-ideas-17

Seriously, what a cute (and convenient) way to tote a wee one while also enjoying the Trick-Or-Treating excitement!

Funnycostume1

Animals and captions and their faces… priceless.

IMG_6084

I think what’s really awesome about this picture is I actually know these people and not just know but actually like family with them. HA

IMG_6085

You know that previous pic? Yeah, these are their offspring. Cuteness overload. I wish I had the heart eyes emoji to insert here!

IMG_6082

Me… Clearly the only pink I’ve ever worn with a smile on my face. I thought I was really cool.

IMG_6083

Right? (except mine is sans caffeine :()

 

IMG_6086

Hey hey, it’s me plus another little me, the twinsie… Aren’t we cute?!

This week the Hubs and I decided to make some pumpkins. He’s a Panthers Fan, his turned out cool. Mine, Meh… it’s ok, it glows, that’s what I was hoping for πŸ™‚ We have done pumpkins every year together and I think it’s a fun tradition for the 2 of us!

IMG_6015

IMG_6079

I promise, last selfie πŸ™‚

Happy Halloween Gang! I personally don’t dress up (I guess I do wear a ghost tshirt every year with a black long sleeve)Β but I do love passing out candies and seeing all the cuties in costume.

IMG_6125

Meow!

 

This week was a bit of a challenge for me, I really struggled to search for things that brought a smile to my face or joy. My funk tried to hold me down. But, with much determination I am happy to say I have a nice large handful of goofy moments, some from scrolling on FB and some in preparation of the Spooky Season!

Have fun, be safe and eat lots of candy πŸ™‚

XO

15 thoughts on “Fabu Friday’s

    • It is fun to see what kids and adults come up with for dressing up. I have a sparkle ghost t-shirt I’ve worn for the last 3 years. Friday, some kiddo complimented me on my “costume” haha! It was sweet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

