A Birthday Boy

I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don’t know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you

IMG_9486

You happen to be the “fun” uncle

You’re a passionate man – and your passion for the littles melts my heart.

FullSizeRender

Your love for our littles who went well before us – stops my beating heart. You’re the best daddy, and I can’t imagine doing this whole family thing with anyone else.

45d5a-img_1479

You happen to be my favorite, and I love celebrating my favorite people.

67d65-img_3011

You are strong, you are a leader, you are the half that makes me whole. You are gifted and talented. You work hard and you play harder. The best part of me is you. Your silliness is contagious, your laugh never fails to make me smile, your passion is inspiring, and the way you love people – is an example I hope to follow for the rest of my days.

I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don’t know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you

IMG_9485

You’re my favorite

Happy Birthday My Love, my prayer is that with each passing day you continue to grow into the man God has destined you to be. That your life be filled with more joy than you can handle and more blessing than you know what to do with. I pray that your heart stays soft so that you keep being molded and shaped into an amazing husband and an amazing father. That your dreams become tangible and your cup be filled to overflowing. You have been made with a special gift, a purpose, and my greatest joy is watching you discover and walk into what God has for you.

I love you with all my heart! Praising Jesus for You!!!

2 thoughts on “A Birthday Boy

Leave a Reply

