Baby Squish #2 Update

EDD: Oct 2nd, 2017 Next appointment: July 10th

Maternity clothes: oh yes. All the maternity clothes. 

Sleep: I think I’m licking out and I am sleeping relatively well now! Thank you Lord!

Food cravings: Salad w/ balsamic vinegar dressing, fruit and coffee.
Symptoms: nausea, aches, pains, big belly, sore chest, lots of nausea. 

Movement: This baby is CRAZY. Like all the time. Constant movements. No hiccups yet that I know of… or have noticed. Maybe soon?

What I’m loving: The opportunity to grow another baby and movement. Otherwise I will admit I do not like being pregnant this time. Hopefully my feelings change- but seeing as this one has been physically more demanding and energy zapping I don’t see me enjoying it for a while. But, I do not take this experience for granted or lightly. It’s just not my favorite thing right now.

What I’m looking forward to: Labor! I’m actually really excited to go through labor and delivery again. I’m looking forward for him to move head down- he’s been breech but we still have time! 
Well here are all the CRAZY belly pics I take – Lord have mercy if we ever attempt a 3rd baby. My belly can only stretch so far. 

2 thoughts on “Baby Squish #2 Update

  1. I’m sorry you aren’t able to enjoy this pregnancy but don’t feel bad about it. I completely understand! Sometimes it’s just not comfortable or fun aside from the joy of knowing you are carrying a life and getting to feel the baby move. Those are my favorite parts of pregnancy. My mom loved every little thing and every minute. But I just haven’t been able to as much because of my fears and anxiety and unpleasant symptoms. I finally came to terms with that being ok and nothing to feel bad about.

    Anyway, sorry for writing a book. Lol. I’m glad you are doing well so far. You look super cute. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

